فندق موڨنبيك سكومڨيت سوي 15 - فندق فاخر

مرحبًا بكم في فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” الفاخر والمريح في قلب بانكوك


يُعدّ فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” ملاذًا مريحًا في موقع مثالي يضم أفضل أماكن تناول الطعام والشراب والتسوق في بانكوك، مما يمكّنكم من الاستمتاع بكلّ ما تشتهر به المدينة.

يشتهر طريق سوكومفيت بمراكز التسوق وخيارات تناول الطعام، بما في ذلك المطاعم الدولية الفاخرة وأطعمة الشوارع الممتازة. هذا الطريق أيضًا هو أكبر منطقة ترفيهية في بانكوك، إذ يضم منطقة “نانا” للحياة الليلية ومجموعة واسعة من المطاعم والحانات العصرية في “سوي 11″، وكلّ ذلك على بُعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق.

 

فندق ذو موقع مثالي في سوكومفيت ويجمع بين الطراز التايلاندي الحديث والاستعماري

يقع فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” في شارع جانبي هادئ، ويبعد بمسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من مختلف النشاطات ومن مركز تقاطع “آسوك” الذي يضم محطتي قطار BTS المعلق ومترو الأنفاق MRT، مما يتيح لكم التنقل نحو باقي أرجاء المدينة بسهولة. أما بالنسبة للنزلاء الذين لا يرغبون في المشي، فإننا نقدم لهم خدمة نقل مجانية بالتُكتُك من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 20:00 مساءً.

يضم هذا الفندق 363 غرفة وجناحًا أنيقًا، حيث يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالطراز التايلاندي الحديث والاستعماري من الذوق الرفيع. وتشمل كلّ غرفة جهاز تلفاز LED بشاشة مقاسها 46 بوصة وحمام دش وغير ذلك المزيد. ويشمل الفندق كذلك مطعم “ليلاوادي” المتاح لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم، والذي يقدم أطباقًا أصيلة، مما يجعله مكانًا رائعًا لتناول القهوة أو تناول وجبة خفيفة أو عشاء خاص.

يشمل سطح الفندق حمام سباحة رائع وحانة “رين فوريست 360” وبهوًا مريحًا ومساحة اجتماعات قابلة للتعديل ومسقطًا مائيًا فريدًا من طابقين في هذا المكان المناسب للاسترخاء والهروب من ازدحام المدينة وضجيجها.

فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” هو حتمًا الخيار الأمثل لرحلتكم نحو “أرض الابتسامات” بفضل موقعنا القريب من وسائل النقل العام التي تمكّنكم من التنقل في الحي أو الذهاب أبعد من ذلك نحو القصر الكبير أو نهر “تشاو فرايا” أو الفعاليات والمؤتمرات الرفيعة المستوى.

الوصولaddress

فندق موڨنبيك سكومڨيت سوي 15 ☆☆☆☆☆
47 سكومڨيت سوي 15، شارع سكومڨيت، كلونغتوي نوّا، واتانا, 10110 بانكوك
تايلاند
الهاتف: +66 2 119 3100
البريد الإلكتروني: hotel.sukhumvit15@movenpick.com

مشاهدة الخريطة
  • Good reviews tripadvisor rating

    ‪أنا الحمد لله جدا انبسطت في سكني في الفندق والأكل كان جدا لذيذ ومتنوع وشكرا على حسن الاستقبال واشكر الاخ صلاح الدين كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام ما قصر معايه خدمنا ووجهنا واسلوبه جدا راقي ومحترم وانصح...‬

    Abdullah Mohamm... A
  • Good hitel tripadvisor rating

    ‪السلام عليكم فندق ممتاز وموقعه مميز ونظيف وشرح ومناسب للعوائل ونشكر موظفي الفندق على حفاوة الاستقبال وسرعة اجراء الدخول وتخليص المعاملة وترتيب الاجراءات والموظف صلاح تايلندي ويتكلم لغة عربية Good...‬

    Passport24574937931
  • Good tripadvisor rating

    ‪الاستقبال مان رائع جدا من قبل السيد صلاح الدين الذي يجيد اللغة العربية بطلاقة، يتميز بالوجه البشوش المبتسم . والمتعاون، لدرجة ان الزائر يشعر وانه في بيته تميز الفندق بالنظافة ، والطعام المتميز...‬

    Ayman M
  • Good job tripadvisor rating

    ‪الموظفة داز والموظفة آني والموظفة كيت والموظفة كون، والموظف ميو، وحبيبنا الاخ صلاح يتكلم عربي، للامانة جدا متعاونين وخدومين وشكرا لهم جميعا من القلب ترحيبهم رائع والفندق بشكل عام ممتاز وموقعة جدا...‬

    Fahad A
  • محمد العازمي tripadvisor rating

    استقبلنا موظف اسمه صلاح الدين يتكلم عربي والمعلومات كلها كانت عنده ومتعاون للامانه واخلاقه عاليه ووالمظفين الي برسيبشن كانو مثله اخلاق عاليه والفندق للامانه ممتاز ومايحتاج اتكلم عنه معروف الموفبينك ..

    محمد ا
tripadvisor_reviews

استنادًا إلى 3179 من تعليقات المستخدمين

قراءة 3179 تعليق

الموقع


العنوان: 47 سكومڨيت سوي 15، شارع سكومڨيت، كلونغتوي نوّا، واتانا, 10110 بانكوك, تايلاند
هاتف: +66 2 119 3100
خطوط العرض: 13.742582463061197 - خطوط الطول: 100.55844111503794

الخريطة القمر الصناعي ستريت فيو مشاهدة ثلاثية الأبعاد

    تابعونا


    ابق على اطلاع على الأخبار الجديدة.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • مرحبًا بكم في فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” الفاخر والمريح في قلب بانكوك
    • مرحبًا بكم في فندق “موفنبيك سوكومفيت 15 بانكوك” الفاخر والمريح في قلب بانكوك
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    احجز غرفة
    احجز غرفة
    close
    +

Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15

Welcome to Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok - A Luxurious and Relaxing Oasis in the heart of Bangkok


The Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok offers a relaxing oasis perfectly situated in the heart of Bangkok’s best eating, drinking and shopping venues, you’ll have access to all that makes the city famous.

Sukhumvit Road is renowned for its shopping hubs and its array of eating choices, from fine ethnic dining restaurants to excellent street food. This is also Bangkok’s largest entertainment district with the nightlife area of Nana, as well as an extensive range of restaurants, trendy bars and craft beer pubs on Soi 11, all within an easy walk from the hotel.

A Perfectly Located Sukhumvit Hotel with a modern Thai-Colonial elegance

Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok sits down a quiet side street, just a short stroll away from all the action and connected to the rest of the city via both the BTS Skytrain and MRT Subway at the Asok Interchange hub, just a five-minute walk away. For those who don’t want to walk, we make it even easier with a free Tuk-Tuk shuttle service from 10.00hrs – 20.00hrs.

With 363 stylish rooms and suites, guests can enjoy a modern Thai-Colonial elegance with plenty of refined flairs. The 46″ LED TVs and walk-in rain showers are just part of the in-room comforts. The hotel offers a casual all-day dining venue at Lelawadee Restaurant, offering Authentically inspired cuisine. It’s a great place for a coffee or snack or a private dinner.

A gorgeous rooftop swimming pool, “Rainforest” 360° Rooftop Bar, cozy courtyard, modulable meeting space, and unique two-story waterfall complete an exclusive relaxing package, making it easy to escape the busy city anywhere at the hotel.

 

Hotel In Asoke

 

Whether it’s for short jaunts around the neighbourhood, an excursion further afield to the Grand Palace and Chao Phraya River, or sophisticated events and conferences, our central location is easy, convenient, and close to public transport connections making the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok the perfect choice for your trip in the “Land of Smiles”

 

Accessaddress

Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok ☆☆☆☆☆
47 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nuea, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 119 3100
Email: hotel.sukhumvit15@movenpick.com

See the Map
  • Great tripadvisor rating

    I want to thank him for the warm, welcom specially, Mr Waleed, memes and som O in the business floor and I would like to recommend the massage in the room. Also the receptionist was great. I mean all...

    Abdu A
  • 5 star tripadvisor rating

    Annie in the front desk was really kind and willing to attend any request.” Alongside thoughtful amenities and general comfort, an efficient staff that excels at personal attention is a must-have...

    Rihanna I
  • Great Stay tripadvisor rating

    My service in this hotel were extremely good, all of the staff were very friendly and helpful also I love this hotel when I come to Bangkok next time I will stay in this hotel again i will this hotel...

    Mohamed Rijwan M
  • Staffs are helpful and friendly tripadvisor rating

    Nice beds, incredible staffs, clean bathrooms, well stocked amenities, lovely place. Lounge is a good place to hang out in, would highly recommend in acquiring access to the lounge. Rooftop has a...

    Escape19559678078
  • Good hotel with slow service staff tripadvisor rating

    Everything was exceptional and warm welcoming stay at the Movenpick hotel. The only thing that back fired for me was the restaurant as the staff was sometimes seemed to be inattentive and just going...

    George BGeorgia
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 3093 user reviews

Read 3093 reviews

Location


Address: 47 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nuea, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 2 119 3100
Latitude: 13.742582463061197 - Longitude: 100.55844111503794

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • Welcome to Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok - A Luxurious and Relaxing Oasis in the heart of Bangkok
    • Welcome to Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok - A Luxurious and Relaxing Oasis in the heart of Bangkok
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    • Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +